About us

WE LOVE FOOTBALL is an organization that arranges quality sports events, both under its own brand and together with other associations and partners.

We want to offer fun and well-organized events in sports and football in particular, with children and youths in focus. With our knowledge and experience, we can guarantee you who visit one of our events a really fun and good experience.

Regardless of whether you are a football player, leader, official, parent or one of our partners - We Love Football works for a safe and secure sports environment.
We have a solid experience in Sweden as well as internationally, in tournaments, camps, sponsorship and partnership development.

Management

Riki Simic
Head of Tournaments

riki@welovefootball.se

Peter Lindvall
Business Development, Scouting

peter@welovefootball.se

Staff

Anki Gustafsson
Tournament Manager

anki@welovefootball.se

Daniel Johansson
Tournament Manager

daniel@welovefootball.se

Linn Ståhlberg
Project Manager

linn@welovefootball.se

Oscar Wigart
Tournament Staff

info@welovefootball.se

Åke Uneskog
Tournament Staff

info@welovefootball.se

Hanna Freden
Financial

ekonomi@welovefootball.se

Jan Svensson
Legal

janne@welovefootball.se

Per Sandström
Digital Creative

per@welovefootball.se

Vacant
Social Media

info@welovefootball.se